Name Website Genre
Beverly Jenkins http://www.beverlyjenkins.net Fiction
Tayari Jones http://www.tayarijones.com Fiction
Jacqueline E. Luckett http://www.jacquelineluckett.com/index.html Fiction
Bernice McFadden www.bernicemcfadden.com/ Fiction
Toni Morrison http://www.tonimorrisonsociety.org/
Fiction
Editorial
Victoria Christopher Murray http://victoriachristophermurray.com/ Fiction
Elizabeth Nunez
Fiction
Editorial
Dolen Perkins-Valdez http://www.dolenperkinsvaldez.com
Fiction
Editorial
Leonard Pitts http://leonardpittsjr.com/
Fiction
Nonfiction
Editorial
Francis Ray http://francisray.com/ Romance
Condoleezza Rice Nonfiction
Cheryl Robinson http://www.cherylrobinson.com/ Fiction
Kimberla Lawson Roby http://www.kimroby.com Fiction
Martha Soutgate http://www.marthasouthgate.com/
Fiction
Editorial
Michelle Stimpson http://www.michellestimpson.com/
Fiction
Romance
Trisha Thomas http://nappilyeverafter.blogspot.com/ Fiction
Alice M Walker http://alicewalkersgarden.com/
Fiction
Nonfiction
Poetry
Editorial
Valerie Wilson Wesley http://www.valeriewilsonwesley.com/ Fiction
Mark Whitaker
Nonfiction
Editorial
Isabel Wilkerson http://isabelwilkerson.com/
Nonfiction
Editorial